Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

Admin menu | User management

Manage company-related settings, projects, users, and roles in the admin menu.

In user management, you have an overview of all users who have access to your database.

  1. Create a new user.
  2. Display the role assigned to the user.
  3. If you have set an expiry date for a person, this will be displayed. After the expiry date, the person will be automatically deleted.
  4. If the icon has a green background, you can see when the last login took place. If you move your mouse over the icon, the date will be displayed. Persons with a grey icon background have not yet logged in.

 

If you create a new user or edit a user by clicking on them, you can adjust their information. The email address can only be adjusted by REΛLVIEW. You can also see here when the user was created and when the access data was sent. In addition, you can see when and how often they have already logged in.

The user's role determines which permissions they have in a project.

You can send the user their access data via the light blue icon in the top right-hand corner. Please note that this will reset the user's current password.

You can reset the user's password via the dark blue icon in the top right-hand corner, which will then display the new password. Please note that this will reset the user's current password.

The red icon in the top right-hand corner can be used to delete the user.